You can find your published orders as a table view under PLACE MACHINE in the section MY MACHINE ADVERTISEMENTS. If you need more information about changing and individual setting of a table view, then click here.

Already Published Machines can be edited, set to inactive, copied or deleted at any time.

As soon as you have Sold the published Machine, you should Delete the machine from your list of machines for sale. If you have a 2nd equivalent machine to offer, you can copy the machine already published and put it up for sale too.

Offers saved as a Draft or Set to Inactive can be edited, published, copied, or deleted at any time. To do this, click on DRAFT and use the Options button to the right of the order to make the change.

Did this answer your question?