Go to BILLING under your settings and click on the UNSUBSCRIBE button.

To be sure that there is no mistake, you will be asked again to click the UNSUBSCRIBE button. As soon as you have clicked on it, your paid annual subscription will be terminated at the end of the relevant subscription period and you will automatically switch over to "Free" status after the expiry of the paid subscription. Through the "Free" status, you will continue to have access to your company profile and your settings.

With a click on the RESUBSCRIBE button, you can get another paid subscription at any time.

If you do not cancel before the relevant cancellation notice deadline, the paid annual subscription will automatically be extended by one year. 

Please note the cancellation notice deadline, which you will see in the payment information. 

Did this answer your question?